Meeting Schedule

IROQUOIS SCHOOL BOARD

2017 MEETING SCHEDULE

Board Committee meetings and Full Board meetings will take place in the District Administration Office boardroom, unless otherwise noted or publicized.

 Monday, January 9, 2017
 Committee Meetings
  5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, January 17, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, February 13, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, February 21, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, March 6, 2017
 Special Board Meeting

  6:30 PM

 Monday, March 13, 2017
 Committee Meetings   6:30 PM
 Tuesday, March 21, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, April 10, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, April 18, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, May 8, 2017
 Committee Meetings   6:30 PM
 Tuesday, May 16, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, June 12, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, June 20, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, August 14, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Policy Committee Meeting
  5:00 PM
 Tuesday, August 22, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, September 11, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, September 19, 2017        
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, October 9, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Monday, October 16, 2017
 Full Board Meeting   6:30 PM
 Monday, November 13, 2017
 Committee Meetings   5:30/6:30 PM
 Tuesday, November 21, 2017
 Full Board Meeting
  6:30 PM
 Tuesday, December 5, 2017       
 Reorganization Meeting       
  6:00 PM

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.