EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Members

Julie M. Abele 
Board President
525 Howe Avenue
Erie, PA 16511
814-899-5152
Email
Richard L. Ragen, Jr. 
Board Vice President
601 Burkhart Avenue
Erie, PA 16511
814-899-2515
Email
Susan A. Bartlett
Board Treasurer
527 Cunningham Drive
Erie, PA 16511
814-899-3394
Email

Jeremy R. Coblentz
Board Secretary
1013 Smithson Avenue
Erie, PA 16511
814-315-6639
Email

Rita C. Nicolussi
Assistant Board Secretary
815 Priestley Avenue
Erie, PA 16511
814-898-0809
Email
Andrew J. Jackula
Board Member
810 Burkhart Avenue
Erie, PA 16511
814-899-3294
Email
Amber M. Miller
Board Member
515 Cunningham Dr.
Erie, PA 16511
814-572-2466
Email
Edward R. Rickrode 
Board Member
2160 Station Road
Erie, PA 16510
814-392-5564
Email
Jennifer L. Sheldon 
Board Member
811 Priestley Avenue
Erie, PA 16511
814-572-2570
Email

2021 BOARD MEETINGS

School Board meetings will take place in the Iroquois Elementary School Cafeteria, 4231 Morse Street, Erie, PA, unless otherwise noted or publicized.

PROGRAM, MANAGEMENT, POLICY, ATHLETIC, AND BUILDINGS & GROUNDS COMMITTEE MEETINGS:

Policy Committee, Buildings & Grounds Committee, Athletic Committee meetings, Program Committee and Management Committee meetings – 5:30 p.m.

Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8
Monday, March 8
Tuesday, April 12
Monday, May 10
Monday, June 14
Monday, August 9
Monday, September 13
Monday, October 11
Monday, November 8

SAFETY COMMITTEE MEETINGS: Safety Committee Meetings are scheduled from month to month based on need for an agenda. Usually, these meetings will take place at 5:30 PM on the same night as Full Board Meetings.

FULL BOARD MEETINGS:

Full Board Meetings will begin at 5:30 p.m., unless otherwise noted or publicized.

Tuesday, January 19, 2021Tuesday, August 17
Tuesday, February 16Tuesday, September 21
Tuesday, March 16Tuesday, October 19
Tuesday, April 20Tuesday, November 16
Tuesday, May 18Wednesday, December 1 *
Tuesday, June 22

* Annual Board Reorganization meeting