Legal Notice

On May 21, 2024, at the regular scheduled public board meeting, the Iroquois School District Board of Directors approved a proposed final budget for 2024-2025. The proposed budget has been prepared and is open for public inspection at the District Administration Office, 800 Tyndall Ave., Erie, PA. Final approval of the proposed budget will be made at the regular board meeting on Thursday, June 20, 2024.

Proposed Final Budget 2024-2025 051324 PDE-2028 Form

NOTICE

The Iroquois School Board will hold a special board meeting on Wednesday, July 10, 2024, at 5:30 pm. This meeting will be held at the Iroquois Administrative Office Board Room, 800 Tyndall Avenue, Erie, PA for the purpose of the Collective Bargaining Agreement.

The Iroquois School District Board of Directors has changed the date of their June full board meeting from June 18th to Thursday, June 20, 2024, 5:30 pm, in the Iroquois School District Administrative Board Room, 800 Tyndall Avenue, Erie, PA.

The Iroquois School Board will hold a special board meeting on Monday, May 6, 2024, at 5:30 pm. This meeting will be held at the Iroquois Administrative Office Board Room, 800 Tyndall Avenue, Erie, PA for the purpose of Building and Grounds.

2024 Committee Meetings

All Committee Meetings will be held in the Iroquois District Administrative Office Board Room beginning at 5:30 p.m.

Monday, 1/8/24

Monday, 2/12/24

LOCATION CHANGE Erie County Technical School 8500 Oliver Road Erie, PA. 16509

Monday, 3/11/24

Monday, 4/8/24

Monday, 5/13/24

Monday, 6/10/24

Monday, 8/12/24

Monday, 9/9/24

Monday, 10/14/24

Monday, 11/11/24

2024 School Board Meetings

All School Board Meetings will be held in the Iroquois District Administrative Office Board Room beginning at 5:30 p.m.

Tuesday, 1/16/24

Tuesday, 2/20/24

Tuesday, 3/19/24

Tuesday, 4/16/24

Tuesday, 5/21/24

Thursday, 6/20/24

Tuesday, 8/20/24

Tuesday, 9/17/24

Tuesday, 10/22/24

Tuesday, 11/19/24

Wednesday, 12/4/24*

*Annual Board Reorganization Meeting

All School Board Agendas are placed on the windows of each building.

Annual Superintendent Evaluations

BOARD MEMBERS

Jeremy Coblentz

Board President

1013 Smithson Avenue

Erie, PA 16511

814-720-8958

Email

Andrew J. Jackula

Board Vice President

810 Burkart Avenue

Erie, PA 16511

814-899-3294

Email

Amber M. Miller

Board Treasurer

515 Cunningham Drive

Erie, PA 16511

814-572-2466

Email

Jennifer L. Sheldon

Assistant Board Secretary

811 Priestley Avenue

Erie, PA 16511

814-572-2570

Email

Rita C. Nicolussi

Board Secretary

815 Priestley Avenue

Erie, PA 16511

814-898-0809

Email

Lucia Conti

4320 Emmet Drive

Erie, PA 16511

814-460-5377

Email

Daniel Quiggle

Board Member

1040 Smithson Avenue

Erie, PA. 16511

814-490-4761

Email

Michael King

Board Member

3802 East Lake Road

Erie, PA. 16511

814-449-6934

Email

Karl Bush

Board Member

4365 East Lake Road

Erie, PA 16511

814-450-5992

Email